Board Members

The governing body of the West Allen Parish Water District is the Board of Directors.  Five of the board members are appointed by the Allen Parish Police Jury and two are appointed by the Village of Reeves.  

President William E. "Rusty"Reeves, Jr. 337-207-2022
Secretary-Treasurer Kurt Schultz 337-802-0054
Board Commissioner Carl Ritter 337-370-1913
Board Commissioner Glen Monceaux 337-526-2092
Board Commissioner Jeremy Rion 337-247-2461
Vice - President Chancy Frith 337-526-0187
Board Commissioner Thomas Ira Savoie 334-590-9780